When a user tries to reset the password for their in the Jive Community, the Continue button is greyed out (disabled) leading them to be not able to reset their passwords.
This happens when the user account is disabled in the instance. The user account can be disabled manually by an administrator or automatically through the User Decay Task if the user doesn't log in for a long time.
For resolving this issue, please reach out to your Jive Community's administrator for reactivating your user account so you can reset the password, or have them reset the password. If you are trying to reset the password on the Worx community, please contact us.
Follow the process in Worx Access Playbook for Support for Worx user management.
If your account was disabled due to non-activity, you will need to log in to the Jive Community before the next run of the User Decay Task (default schedule is Every day, at 1:00 AM UTC but can be different for your Community) to reset your last login date else your account will be disabled again.