This article will help users save their non-published content and access their saved draft.
Save Draft is available only for Documents and BlogPosts given the nature of the content type. This feature allows users to explicitly create a non-published version of the content.
Documents and BlogPosts saved as drafts can be accessed from Avatar Menu > Your Content:
Once in the "your content" page, you can select "Drafts" from the left menu, and your drafts will appear in the main panel: